Staff, Instructors


  • Patrick van Rooyen : Chairman Board of Directors
  • Chaudhary Awais Iqbal : Comptroller and Director of Finance
  • Diane Laird : Director of Enrollment Management and Program Promotion
  • Jared Laird : Director of Financial Aid and Special Projects
  • Suzan Small : CFO and Director of Admissions and Student Services
  • Susan Latulippe: Director of Compliance
  • Andrea Smith: Academic Director
  • Victoria Ryder Gilman: Financial Aid Administrator


  • Diane Laird: Advanced Esthetics/Spa Nail Instructor
  • Lois St. John: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Melissa Dinsmore: Spa Nail Instructor
  • Andrea Smith: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Samantha Stratton: Esthetics Instructor
  • Abbie Christie: Advanced Esthetics Instructor
  • Andy Eagleston: Esthetics Instructor
  • Chris Caiazzo: Massage Therapy Instructor
  • Dale Power: Advanced Esthetics/Massage Instructor